Professor

Woohun Lee

Interaction design, New media

woohun.lee@kaist.ac.kr

Ph.D Candidate

Hwan Kim

Holographic display, Smart glasses, Augmented reality, Haptic interface, Direct-touch interaction

hwan.kim@kaist.ac.kr

Seungki Kim

Computer supported collaboration, Everyday collaboration,

Musical experience

seungki.kim@kaist.ac.kr

Hyungkeun Park

Exer-game, Body recognition,

Embodied interaction

 

hung85@kaist.ac.kr

Richard Chulwoo Park

Aesthetic interaction,

Feed-foward interaction

 

rcpark@kaist.ac.kr

Master Course

Jiwoo Hong

Mixed reality interaction,
Tangible user interface

 

jwhong10@kaist.ac.kr

Donghyun Koh

Pneumatic interactive media,
Tangible media

 

dong7863@kaist.ac.kr

Minhwan Kim

Speculative design, Design fiction,

Research through design

minhwan.kim@kaist.ac.kr

http://mhk.kr

Hyunbeom Yi

Holographic display, Smart glasses, Augmented reality

 

roetry@kaist.ac.kr

Daye Kwon

Mixed reality, Pervasive play,

Everyday objects, Virtual community

 

channeltwo@kaist.ac.kr

Jeong Heo

Design for change, Critical design,

Design for sense expansion

 

jhuh3226@kaist.ac.kr

Bogyeong Kim

Tangible interaction,

Design for storytelling, Fabrication

 

kbgggg@kaist.ac.kr

2016 wonderlab all rights reserved