Professor

Woohun Lee

Interaction design, new media

woohun.lee@kaist.ac.kr

Ph.D Candidate

Hwan Kim

Holographic display, Smart glasses, Augmented Reality, Haptic interface, Direct-touch interaction

hwan.kim@kaist.ac.kr

Seungki Kim

Computer Supported Collaboration, Everyday collaboration, Musical experience

seungki.kim@kaist.ac.kr

Hyungkeun Park

Exer-Game. Body Recognition.

Embodied Interaction

 

hung85@kaist.ac.kr

Richard Chulwoo Park

Aesthetic Interaction.

Feed-Foward Interaction

 

rcpark@kaist.ac.kr

Master Course

Jiwoo Hong

Mixed Reality Interaction.
Tangible User Interface

 

jwhong10@kaist.ac.kr

Minhwan Kim

Speculative Design, Design Fiction.

Research Through Design.

minhwan.kim@kaist.ac.kr

http://mhk.kr

Eunjin Kim

Tangible interaction, immersive theatre, kinetic installation, body movement, exploring materials

eunjin.kim@kaist.ac.kr

Donghyun Koh

Pneumatic Interactive media,
Tangible media

 

dong7863@kaist.ac.kr

Hyunbeom Lee

Holographic display, Smart glasses, Augmented Reality

 

roetry@kaist.ac.kr

Daye Kwon

Mixed Reality, Interactive Video, Virtual Community

 

channeltwo@kaist.ac.kr

Jeong Heo

Design for change, critical design,

design for sense expansion

 

jhuh3226@kaist.ac.kr

2016 wonderlab all rights reserved